Sector Distribution (9.1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (115 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Last Updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Use count
zh: 使用次數

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: preview
zh: 預覽

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Used in
zh: 使用於

en: simple
zh: 簡單

en: Grid
zh: 網格

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Filter by category
zh: 依分類過濾

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: authenticated user
zh: 註冊使用者

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Newest first
zh: 由新到舊

en: anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 暫時

en: No files available.
zh: 沒有檔案。

en: Frontpage
zh: 首頁

en: MIME type
zh: MIME 型態

en: Upload date
zh: 上載日期

en: Search index
zh: 搜尋索引

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Compact
zh: Sade

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈

en: Apply filters
zh: 套用篩選條件

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: Full content
zh: Full

en: No front page content has been created yet.
zh: 目前沒有建立任何首頁的內容。

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 尋找及管理內容。

en: No media available.
zh: 沒有可用的媒體。

en: Changed date
zh: 變更日期

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Wide
zh: 寬的

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: Media library
zh: 媒體庫

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一個基本區塊包含標題和內容。

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 安全限制語法

en: Site information links
zh: 網站資訊連結

en: Find and manage files.
zh: 尋找和管理檔案。

en: All content promoted to the front page.
zh: 所有推薦到首頁的內容。

en: Max 1300x1300
zh: 最大 1300x1300

en: Max 2600x2600
zh: 最大 2600x2600

en: Max 325x325
zh: 最大 325x325

en: Max 650x650
zh: 最大 650x650

en: Narrow
zh: 窄的

en: Files overview
zh: 檔案總覽。

en: Find and manage content
zh: 尋找和管理內容

en: Welcome to [site:name]
zh: 歡迎來到 [site:name]

en: Media name
zh: 媒體名稱
