Sector (9.5.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Last Updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: preview
zh: 預覽

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: simple
zh: 簡單

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: authenticated user
zh: 註冊使用者

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: Search index
zh: 搜尋索引

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Compact
zh: Sade

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態

en: Full content
zh: 內容全文

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Wide
zh: 寬的

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一個基本區塊包含標題和內容。

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 有限的 HTML

en: Site information links
zh: 網站資訊連結

en: Max 1300x1300
zh: 最大 1300x1300

en: Max 2600x2600
zh: 最大 2600x2600

en: Max 325x325
zh: 最大 325x325

en: Max 650x650
zh: 最大 650x650

en: Narrow
zh: 窄的
