Sector Events (8.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Last updated
zh: 最近更新

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦
