Sector Figure (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Source
ko: 원본
