Sector Theme (1.1.0-rc5) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Facet
zh: 切面

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Page @items.current
zh: 页面 @items.current

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: Go to page @key
zh: 转到页面 @key
