Sector Theme (2.0.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지

en: Page @items.current
ko: 페이지 @items.current

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨
