Secure nodes (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: author
zh: 作者

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 查找及管理内容。

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Find and manage content
zh: 查找与管理内容
