Security Analysis (3.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Email subject
zh: 邮件主题

en: Track time
zh: 跟踪时间

en: Maximum number of login failures before blocking a user
zh: 在封禁一个用户前的最大登录错误尝试数

en: Maximum number of login failures before soft blocking a host
zh: 在软封禁一个主机前的最大登录错误尝试数

en: Maximum number of login failures before blocking a host
zh: 在封禁一个主机前的最大登录错误尝试数

en: Message to be shown on each failed login attempt
zh: 每次登录尝试失败时显示的信息

en: Message for banned host (Soft IP ban)
zh: 封禁主机的信息（软IP封禁）

en: Message for banned host (Hard IP ban)
zh: 封禁主机的信息（硬IP封禁）

en: Message when user is blocked by uid
zh: 当用户ID被封禁时的信息

en: Email body
zh: 电邮正文

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Add CAPTCHA administration links to forms
zh: 添加人机验证管理链接到表单

en: Log wrong responses
zh: 记录错误的反馈

en: CAPTCHA
zh: 验证码

en: The answer you entered for the CAPTCHA was not correct.
zh: 您所输入的验证码答案不正确。

en: Enable statistics
zh: 启用统计

en: Disable login failure error message
zh: 禁用登录失败错误信息

en: Notify the user about the number of remaining login attempts
zh: 提醒用户剩余的可用登录次数

en: Display last login timestamp
zh: 显示最后一次登录的时间

en: Display last access timestamp
zh: 显示最后一次访问时间

en: Default CAPTCHA validation
zh: 默认的验证码验证

en: Policy
zh: 策略

en: You have used @user_current_count out of @user_block_attempts login attempts. After all @user_block_attempts have been used, you will be unable to login.
zh: 您使用过@user_current_count以多于@user_block_attempts的次数尝试登录网站。@user_block_attempts后，您将不能再登录。

en: This host is not allowed to log in to @site. Please contact your site administrator.
zh: 主机不允许登入网站@site。请联系您的网站管理员。

en: The IP address @ip is banned at @site, and will not be able to access any of its content from now on. Please contact the site administrator.
zh: IP地址@ip在@site上被禁用，从现在起不能访问它的任何内容。请联系网站管理员。

en: The user @username has been blocked due to failed login attempts.
zh: 用户@username因失败的登录尝试已被封禁。

en: Security action: The user @username has been blocked.
zh: 安全动作：用户@username已被封禁。

en: The user @username (@edit_uri) has been blocked at @site due to the amount of failed login attempts. Please check the logs for more information.
zh: @site网站的用户@username (@edit_uri)已因超过失败登录总次数被封禁。请检查日志以获取更多信息。

en: Security information: Unexpected login activity has been detected at @site.
zh: 安全信息：发现@site未知的登录活动。

en: The configured threshold of @activity_threshold logins has been reached with a total of @tracking_current_count invalid login attempts. You should review your log information about login attempts at @site.
zh: 已配置的临界值@activity_threshold登录已达到@tracking_current_count次不正确的登录尝试。您应该查看您的@site网站的关于登录尝试的日志信息。

en: Password Policy settings
zh: 密码策略设置
