Security Analysis (3.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: CAPTCHA
ko: 보안 문자

en: Origin
ko: 정보출처

en: This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
ko: 이 질문은 당신이 사람인지 로봇인지를 구분하기 위한 것입니다.
