Security Analysis (3.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Add CAPTCHA administration links to forms
zh: 新增驗證碼的管理連結到表單

en: Log wrong responses
zh: 紀錄錯誤的回答

en: The answer you entered for the CAPTCHA was not correct.
zh: 您所輸入的 CAPTCHA 答案不正確。

en: Origin
zh: 來源
