Security Review (3.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Role ID
zh: 角色ID

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Formats
zh: 格式

en: Run
zh: 执行

en: Error reporting
zh: 错误报告

en: An error occurred while processing %error_operation with arguments: @arguments
zh: 使用参数处理 %error_operation 时发生错误：@arguments

en: Private files
zh: 私有文件

en: Text formats
zh: 文本格式

en: Last Cron Run
zh: Cron 上次运行
