Seeds Coat (3.0.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Footer first
zh: 页脚一区

en: Footer second
zh: 页脚二区

en: Footer third
zh: 页脚三区

en: Forgot your password?
zh: 忘了密码？

en: Footer fourth
zh: 页脚四区

en: Informative message
zh: 参考消息

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Site header
zh: 站点头部

en: Featured top
zh: 专题顶部

en: Featured bottom first
zh: 专题底部一区

en: Featured bottom second
zh: 专题底部二区

en: Featured bottom third
zh: 专题底部三区

en: Footer fifth
zh: 页脚五区

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作
