Seeds Coat (3.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Footer first
zh: 頁尾1

en: Footer second
zh: 頁尾2

en: Footer third
zh: 頁尾3

en: Footer fourth
zh: 頁尾4

en: Site header
zh: 網站頁首

en: Footer fifth
zh: 頁尾5
