Seeds Headless Using NextJS (1.0.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Answer
zh: 答案

en: This field is required.
zh: 此字段为必选项。

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Questions
zh: 问题

en: Answers
zh: 答案

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Text value
zh: 文本值

en: Layout Builder
zh: 布局构造器
