Seeds Headless Using NextJS (1.0.0-beta9) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: This field is required.
zh: 此欄位是必需的。

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Questions
zh: 問題

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Text value
zh: 文字值
