Seeds Headless Using NextJS (1.0.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: This field is required.
ko: 이 항목은 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Text value
ko: 텍스트 값
