Seeds Layouts (8.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Section
ko: 영역

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Middle
ko: 중간

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Reverse
ko: 되돌리기

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Layouts
ko: 레이아웃들

en: Columns
ko: 열
