Seeds Page (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Container
zh: 容器

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Background Image
zh: 背景图片

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Heading
zh: 标题

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Mobile
zh: 手机

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: Slide
zh: 划变

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Carousel
zh: 图片轮播

en: Slider
zh: 滑块

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: Card
zh: 卡

en: Accordion
zh: 手风琴

en: Desktop
zh: 桌面

en: Modal
zh: 模态框

en: View Mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Large (480×480)
zh: 大 (480×480)
