Seeds Page (1.0.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Heading
zh: 標題

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Grid
zh: 網格

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Large (480×480)
zh: 大 (480×480)

en: Focal point
zh: 焦點位置

en: Crop type used by Focal point module.
zh: 焦點模組使用的裁切類型。
