Seeds Toolbar (2.0.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Compact
zh: 压缩紧凑型
