Seeds Toolbar (NEW Drupal Administration Toolbar) (2.0.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Compact
zh: 压缩紧凑型

en: Dark
zh: 深色的
