Seeds Toolbar (NEW Drupal Administration Toolbar) (2.0.11) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Compact
ko: 간략
