Select 2 (8.x-1.0-beta7) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Autocomplete matching
ko: 자동 완성 일치 방식

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: @name field is required.
ko: @name 필드는 필수입니다.
