Select2 Infinite Scroll (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: An illegal choice has been detected. Please contact the site administrator.
zh: 检测到一个非法的选择。请联系网站管理员。

en: - Choose -
zh: - 选择 -
