Select A11y NG (1.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Choose
zh: 选择

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 字段为必选项。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 占位符：@placeholder
