Select A11y NG (1.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 欄位為必填。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 位置標誌符: @placeholder
