Select number widget (2.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: !name field is required.
ko: !name 필드는 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: There was a problem changing the widget for field %label.
ko: %label 필드의 위젯을 변경하던 중 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: - Select a value -
ko: - 값 선택하기 -
