Select number widget (2.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Step
zh: 步骤

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Text field display format settings
zh: 文本域显示格式设置

en: Step: @step
zh: 步骤：@step
