Select (or other) (4.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: Check boxes/radio buttons
zh: 复选框/单选按钮

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 字段在被输入值之前显示在其中的文字。这个提示通常是一个示例值，或是期望格式的简要描述。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 占位符：@placeholder

en: No placeholder
zh: 无占位符
