Select (or other) (4.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Check boxes/radio buttons
zh: 勾選核取框/單選鈕按鈕

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 在數值被輸入前欄位內所顯示的文字。此提示文字通常是範例數值或是被期待的輸入格式之簡單描述。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 位置標誌符: @placeholder

en: No placeholder
zh: 沒有位置標誌符
