Select (or other) (4.2.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Check boxes/radio buttons
ko: 체크박스/라디오 버튼

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
ko: 값을 입력할 때까지 필드 내에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 이 힌트는 샘플 값 또는 예상 형식의 간략한 설명입니다.

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더: @placeholder

en: No placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더 없음
