Select Text Value (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Allowed values list
ko: 허용할 값들 목록

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Allowed values
ko: 허용할 값들

en: The possible values this field can contain. Enter one value per line, in the format key|label.
ko: 이 필드에 저장할 수 있는 값입니다. 키|레이블 형식으로 한 줄에 하나의 값을 입력하세요

en: The key is the stored value, and must be numeric. The label will be used in displayed values and edit forms.
ko: 키는 실제로 저장할 값이고 반드시 숫자여야 합니다. 레이블은 화면에 값이나 입력 폼을 표시하는 경우에 사용합니다.

en: The label is optional: if a line contains a single number, it will be used as key and label.
ko: 레이블은 입력하지 않아도 됩니다. 한 줄에 하나의 숫자가 있다면, 그 숫자를 키와 레이블로 사용합니다.

en: Lists of labels are also accepted (one label per line), only if the field does not hold any values yet. Numeric keys will be automatically generated from the positions in the list.
ko: 필드가 아직 아무런 값도 갖고 있지 않을 때만, 레이블 목록을 한 줄 당 하나의 레이블 형식으로 저장할 수 있습니다. 대신 목록에서의 레이블 위치를 기준으로 숫자 키들이 자동으로 생성됩니다.
