Selectify (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Dropdown
ko: 드롭다운

en: Slate
ko: 슬레이트
