Self evaluation (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: URL alias
ko: URL 별명

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Choices
ko: 선택 항목들

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Threshold
ko: 한계값

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Authoring information
ko: 글쓰기 정보

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Result
ko: 결과

en: Publishing options
ko: 공개 설정

en: Select List
ko: 선택 목록

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: Absolute
ko: 절대 위치

en: Thresholds
ko: 임계값

en: Structure
ko: 구조

en: Link label to the referenced entity
ko: 레이블에 참조된 엔티티 링크 걸기
