Semantic Search - Faceted Search and Semantic Web (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의
