Semantic Search - AI Vectored Search (1.0.5-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Node types
zh: 节点类型

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Indexing
zh: 索引中

en: Delete index
zh: 删除索引
