Semantic Search - AI Vectored Search (1.0.5-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Node types
zh: 節點類型

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱
