Semantic Search - AI Vectored Search (1.0.5-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Node types
ko: 노드 형식

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름
