Semantica (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: None
zh: 无

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Do not display
zh: 不显示

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: mobile
zh: 移动

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: sort ascending
zh: 升序排列

en: sort descending
zh: 降序排列

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: (active tab)
zh: （活动标签）

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create_content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
zh: 您还没有创建任何的内容类型。请前往<a href="@create_content">创建内容类型</a>来添加新的内容类型。

en: Site header
zh: 站点头部

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Page @items.current
zh: 页面 @items.current

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作
