Semantic Views (8.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: List
zh: 清單

en: None
zh: 無

en: List type
zh: 清單類型

en: Ordered list
zh: 編號列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 無序列清單

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: Displays the fields with an optional template.
zh: 以選擇性的樣板來顯示這個欄位
