Send Request (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Country code
zh: 国家代码

en: Endpoints
zh: 端点
