Send Request (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Country code
ko: 국가 코드
