Sendethic (1.0.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Attributes
ko: 속성들

en: External
ko: 외부

en: Message:
ko: 메시지:

en: Enable debugging
ko: 디버깅 사용하기

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Response status code
ko: 응답 상태 코드
