Sendethic (1.0.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: External
zh: 外部

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Message:
zh: 消息：

en: Enable debugging
zh: 启用调试

en: Account
zh: 帐户

en: Contact email
zh: 联系邮件

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Additional settings
zh: 附加设置

en: Elements
zh: 元素

en: Response status code
zh: 响应状态码

en: Development settings
zh: 开发设置

en: Attribute ID
zh: 属性ID
