Sendethic (1.0.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: External
zh: 外部

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Message:
zh: 訊息：

en: Request type
zh: 請求類型

en: From name
zh: 寄件者名稱

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Additional settings
zh: 其他設定

en: Response status code
zh: 回應狀態碼

en: Development settings
zh: 開發設定

en: Custom @label…
zh: 自訂 @label…

en: Enter @label…
zh: 請輸入 @label…

en: If multiple email addresses are entered the '@name' will be not included in the email.
zh: 若輸入多個電子郵件地址，將不會包含 '@name' 的顯示名稱。
