Sendgrid (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: None
zh: 無

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Text format
zh: 文字格式
