SendGrid Mailer (1.1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: Send test message
ko: 테스트 메시지 보내기

en: About
ko: 소개
