SendinBlue (8.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: status
zh: 狀態

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Contacts
zh: 聯絡人

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: module
zh: 模組

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Lists
zh: 清單

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: Form
zh: 表單
