Sendwithus integration (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: To
zh: 到

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Key
zh: 键

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: Send message
zh: 发送消息

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -
