SEO Analyzer (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Frequency
ko: 빈도

en: characters
ko: 문자

en: Percentage
ko: 백분율

en: Analysis
ko: 분석
